TELANGANA STATE PHARMACY COUNCIL

TELANGANA STATE PHARMACY COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2023 – DECLARATION RESULTS – THE SIX (6) ELECTED CANDIDATES.

ANNEXURE- A

Rc.No.667/TSPC/2023:-

The following Six (6) candidates are declared elected U/s 19(a) of The Pharmacy Act 1948.

S.No	Name of the Contestant	Number of Votes Secured	Position
1	M. Vinod Kumar	6659	1
2	Ch. Paramathma	6639	2
3	Birkur Sudhakar	6584	3
4	T. Raju	6530	4
5	N. Pramod	6466	5
6	V. Naga Sai Srikesh	6285	6

Hyderabad, 15-12-2023

HARICHANDANA DASARI, I .A.S

T.S.Pharmacy Council Election, Drugs Control Bhavan Premises, Vengalraonagar, Hyderabad.